Staff Directory / Directorio del Personal

Staff Directory / Directorio del Personal
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jim Clark

Principal

James.Clark@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3371
Angela Barrera

School Secretary / Transportation

Angela.Barrera@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3385
Joshua Lang

Social Worker

Joshua.Lang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3373
Valerie Saldaña

Health Assistant H.S.A.

Valerie.Gardner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3379
Traci Cruikshank

Nurse (M, T, THU)

Traci.Cruikshank@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3379
Edwing Gelvez

Behavior Specialist

Edwing.Gelvez-portilla@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3376
Keidy Lora Palusky

Communication Specialist and Family Engagement

Keidy.Palusky@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3370
David McCarthy

Hi-5 Long Term Substitute

David.McCarthy@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rosa Hernandez

Associate Educator (AE)- Bilingual, Hi-Five,  Room 117

Rosa.HernandezTirado@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Leah Pires

Kindergarten, Room 101

Leah.Pires@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9920
Rachel Loayza

Kinder,  Room 102

Rachel.Loayza@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8124
Evangelina Arriola-Stanslaski

Kinder, Room 103

Evangelina.Arriola-Stanslaski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7866
Stephanie Mendez

Kinder, Room104

Stephanie.mendez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0639
Lucia Anderson

1st Grade, Room 107

Lucia.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9952
Berit Gelvez

1st Grade, Room 109

Berit.Gelvez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9948
Emily Vavoulis

1st Grade, Room 113

Emily.Vavoulis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9089
Yoseris Rosado

1st Grade, Room 115

yoseris.rosado@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9256
Sandra Suarez

2nd Grade, Room 201

Sandra.Suarez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-7082
Sonia Quintero

2nd Grade, Room 202

Sonia.Quintero@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8110
Leticia De la Cruz

2nd Grade, Room 203

Leticia.Delacruz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7327
Victoria Voth

2nd Grade, Room 204

Victoria.Voth@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9963
Norma Romero Rodriguez

3rd Grade, Room 215

 
 
Norma.romero-rodriguez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7834
Becky Bellew

3rd Grade, Room 213

Rebecca.Bellew@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Amanda Sandoval

3rd grade, Room 212

Amanda.Sandoval@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7994
Deborah Bushnell

3rd Grade, Room 214

Deborah.bushnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8321
Kirstin Buckley

4th Grade, Room 209

Kirstin.Buckley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8854
Alicia Juarez

4th Grade, Room 211A

Alicia.Juarez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5095
Maria-ana Martinez

4th Grade, Room 207

Maria-ana.Martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9967
Kathryn Morris

5th Grade, Room 206

Kathryn.Morris@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9138
Jason Schnobrich

5th Grade, Room 208

Jason.Schnobrich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9971
Morgan Keil

5th Grade, Room 205

Morgan.Keil@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7757
Angie Grafing

Art, Room 216

Angie.Grafing@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9408
Araceli Pastrana
Music, Language and Culture, Room 014

Araceli.Pastrana@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jason Velgersdyk

Physical Education

Jason.Velgersdyk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3383
Sarah A Rose

Media Center (Library)

Saraha.Rose@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8097
Diane Langille

Teacher for English Language Learners (ELL) Kinder - 2nd grade, Room 103A

Diane.Langille@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9089
Louise Aamodt

Teacher for English Language Learners (ELL)  Kinder-2nd grade, Room 108A

louise.aamodt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8547
Megan Frutiger

Teacher for English Language Learners (ELL) 3rd-5th grade, Room 217

megan.frutiger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Monica Moe

Teacher for English Language Learners (ELL) 3rd- 5th, Room 211

Monica.Moe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9256
Cynthia Pick

Reading Res.  Kinder- 2nd grade, Room 200

Cynthia.PIck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8589
Diane Hedberg

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT), Room 108B

Diane.Hedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3697
Amy Swanson

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT), Room 200 (7-11am)

 

Amy.Swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7585
Toni Dingman

Math Specialist, Kinder-2nd grade, Room 105

Antonia.Dingman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7866
Amanda Sullivan

Math Specialist 3rd-5th, Room 08A

Amanda.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daniel Jakab

Speech Language Pathologist, Room 104A

Daniel.Jakab@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ross Van Der Geest

Psychologist

One day a week - Thursdays

Ross.VanderGeest@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joelaine Gilbertson

Food Services

Joelaine.Gilbertson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3375
Shelley Schultz

Engineer

Shelley.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3377
Magdalena Nova

Associate Educator (AE)- Bilingual

Magdalena.Nova@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mariangela Quintero

Associate Educator (AE) - Bilingual

Mariangela.Quintero@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Juana Reyes

Assistant Educator (AE)- Bilingual

Juana.Reyes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carmen Paucar

Special Education Assistant (SEA)

Carmen.Paucar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Egma Paucar

Special Education Assistant (SEA)

egma.paucar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
David

TA

david.torore@amigo.edu.co 
Zair

TA

zairlop@gmail.com