Fechas de el exámen de ACCESS / Access test dates and times.
Monday, January 29, 2018 12:50 PM

Listening        
Monday, February 5, 2018 Grades 1 and 2 7:45 AM-9:30

9:35-11:00

11:35-12:40 & 12:24-1:45 AM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Grade 4  12:20-1:30 PM    
Wednesday, February 7, 2018        
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Grade 4  7:45 AM-9:30 AM Grade 5  12:20 - 1:45pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 Grade 3 8:30 AM-9:45 9:50-10:30AM 11:30-12:15PM
Reading        
Monday, February 12, 2018 Grade 1 & 2 7:45- 9:30 9:35-11:00 11:35-12:40 /  12:45-1:45
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Grade 3 8:30- 9:45 9:50-10:30 11:30-12:15
         
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Grade 4 7:45-9:30 12:25-1:45  
Friday, February 23, 2018 Grade 5 12:20-1:45