Events and Activities/Eventos y actividades
<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
4p Site Council
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Winter Concert / Concierto de Invierno
22
23
24
25
Winter Break / Vacaciones de Invierno
26
27
28
29
30
31
Winter Break / Vacaciones de Invierno
1
2
3
4
5
6
http://windom.mpls.k12.mn.us/Event.ics
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 to Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017 to Friday, January 05, 2018
Monday, January 08, 2018
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 AM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:45 AM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018 to Friday, April 06, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 7:45 AM
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018 4:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018

Details to come / Se daran detalles mas adelante.