Staff Directory / Directorio del Personal

Staff Directory / Directorio del Personal
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jim Clark

Principal

James.Clark@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3371
Shirley Zapata-Torres

School Secretary / Transportation

Shirley.Zapata-Torres@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3385
Joshua Lang

Social Worker

Joshua.Lang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3373
Valerie Saldaña

Health Assistant H.S.A.

Valerie.Saldana@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3379
Traci Cruikshank

Nurse (M, T, THU)

Traci.Cruikshank@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3379
Edwing Gelvez

Behavior Specialist

Edwing.Gelvez-portilla@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3376
Beatriz Solis

Hi-Five; Room 117

Beatriz.Solis-Gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8735
Rachel Loayza

Kinder,  Room 101

Rachel.Loayza@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9920
Leticia de la Cruz

Kinder, Room 102

Leticia.Delacruz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8124
Evangelina Arriola-Stanslaski

Kinder, Room 103

Evangelina.Arriola-Stanslaski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7866
Stephanie Mendez

Kinder, Room104

Stephanie.mendez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0639
Lucia Anderson

1st Grade, Room 107

Lucia.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9952
Berit Gelvez

1st Grade, Room 109

Berit.Gelvez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9948
Emily Vavoulis

1st Grade, Room 113

Emily.Vavoulis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9089
Yoseris Rosado

1st Grade, Room 115

yoseris.rosado@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9256
Sandra Suarez

2nd Grade, Room 201

Sandra.Suarez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-7082
Laura Ruiz

2nd Grade, Room 202

Laura.RuizMezquita@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8110
Victoria Voth

2nd Grade, Room 204

Victoria.Voth@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9963
Tim Leach

2nd Grade, Room 206

Timothy.Leach@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9138
Norma Romero Rodriguez

3rd Grade, Room 203

 
 
Norma.romero-rodriguez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7327
Becky Bellew

3rd Grade, Room 205

Rebecca.Bellew@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7757
Sonia Quintero

3rd Grade, Room 207

Sonia.Quintero@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9967
Deborah Bushnell

3rd Grade, Room 208

Deborah.bushnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9971
Kirstin Buckley

4th Grade, Room 209

Kirstin.Buckley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8854
Alicia Juarez

4th Grade, Room 211A

Alicia.Juarez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5095
Maria'ana Martinez

4th grade, Room 212

Maria-ana.Martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7994
Kathryn Morris

5th Grade, Room 213

Kathryn.Morris@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jason Schnobrich

5th Grade, Room 214

Jason.Schnobrich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8321
Morgan Keil

5th Grade, Room 215

Morgan.Keil@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7834
Angie Grafing

Art, Room 216

Angie.Grafing@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9408
Amanda Sandoval
Music, Language and Culture, Room 014

Amanda.Sandoval@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jason Velgersdyk

Physical Education

Jason.Velgersdyk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3383
Nate Kosberg

Physical Education 

Nate.Kosberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sarah A Rose

Media Center (Library)

Saraha.Rose@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8097
Diane Langille

Teacher for English Language Learners (ELL) Kinder - 2nd grade, Room 103A

Diane.Langille@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9089
Louise Aamodt

Teacher for English Language Learners (ELL)  Kinder-2nd grade, Room 108A

louise.aamodt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8547
Megan Frutiger

Teacher for English Language Learners (ELL) 3rd-5th grade, Room 217

megan.frutiger@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Monica Moe

Teacher for English Language Learners (ELL) 3rd- 5th, Room 211

Monica.Moe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9256
Cynthia Pick

Reading Res.  Kinder- 2nd grade, Room 200

Cynthia.PIck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8589
Diane Hedberg

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT), Room 108B

Diane.Hedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3697
Amy Swanson

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT), Room 200 (7-11am)

 

Amy.Swanson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7585
Toni Dingman

Math Specialist, Kinder-2nd grade, Room 105

Antonia.Dingman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7866
Amanda Sullivan

Math Specialist 3rd-5th, Room 08A

Amanda.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daniel Jakab

Speech Language Pathologist, Room 104A

Daniel.Jakab@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anne Cronmiller

Occupational Therapist, Room 210

Anne.Cronmiller@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joelaine Gilbertson

Food Services

Joelaine.Gilbertson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3375
Shelley Schultz

Engineer

Shelley.Schultz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3377
Ivan Sanchez

Associate Educator (AE) -Bilingual

Ivan.Sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rosa Hernandez

Associate Educator (AE)- Bilingual, Hi-Five,  Room 117

Rosa.Hernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Reynaldo Diaz

Associate Educator (AE)- Bilingual

reynaldo.diaz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mariangela Quintero

Associate Educator (AE) - Bilingual

Mariangela.Quintero@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Juana Reyes

Assistant Educator (AE)- Bilingual

Juana.Reyes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carmen Paucar

Special Education Assistant (SEA)

Carmen.Paucar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Egma Paucar

Special Education Assistant (SEA)

egma.paucar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tatiana

TA

tatia9512@gmail.com 
Page 1 of 2 (64 items)Prev[1]2NextAll