Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jim Clark

Principal

James.Clark@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3371
Shirley Zapata-Torres

School Secretary / Transportation

Shirley.Zapata-Torres@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3385
Jenedee Canino

A.E. / Parent Liaison / Test Administrator

Jenedee.Canino@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3387
Valerie SaldaƱa

Health Assistant H.S.A.

Valerie.Saldana@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3379
Traci Cruikshank

Nurse

Traci.Cruikshank@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Reynaldo Diaz

Associate Educator/Behavior

reynaldo.diaz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3376
Beatriz Solis

Hi-Five; Room 117

Beatriz.Solis-Gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8735
Deborah Bushnell

Kinder - Room 101

Deborah.bushnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9920
Berta Rubi Martinez

Kinder 102

Berta.Rubi-Martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Evangelina Arriola-Stanslaski

Kinder

Evangelina.Arriola-Stanslaski@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9952
Stephanie Mendez

Kinder - Room104

Stephanie.mendez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lucia Anderson

1st

Lucia.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8124
Berit Gelvez

1st

Berit.Gelvez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7994
Emily Vavoulis

1st

Emily.Vavoulis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3730
Morgan Keil

1st

Morgan.Keil@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sandra Suarez

2nd 

Sandra.Suarez@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-9948
Laura Ruiz

2nd

Laura.RuizMezquita@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8110
Victoria Voth

2nd 

Victoria.Voth@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9963
Tim Leach

2nd

Timothy.Leach@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9138
Norma Romero Rodriguez

3rd grade

 
 
Norma.romero-rodriguez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Becky Bellew

3rd

Rebecca.Bellew@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7757
Sonia Quintero

3rd

Sonia.Quintero@mpls.k12.mn.us668-9967
Amanda Sandoval
3rd

Amanda.Sandoval@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Alicia Juarez

4th

Alicia.Juarez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5095
Kirstin Buckley

4th Grade

Kirstin.Buckley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rachel Loayza

4th grade

Rachel.Loayza@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kathryn Morris

5th 

Kathryn.Morris@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ana Arevalo

5th

Ana.Arevalo@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-8854
Jason Schnobrich

5th

Jason.Snobrich@mpls.k12.mn.us668-8321
Angie Grafing

Art

Angie.Grafing@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ana Driesen

Music + Culture + Fine Arts / Musica + Cultura + Arte

Ana.Driesen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Emily Gregory

Band (Friday Only)

Emily.Gregory@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sarah A Rose

Media

Saraha.Rose@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jason Velgersdyk

Gym

Jason.Velgersdyk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3383
Jane Grangaard

Bilingual 3-5

Jane.Grangaard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8321
Diane Langille

Bilingual

Diane.Langille@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9089
Monica Moe

Bilingual/ELL

Monica.Moe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9256
Louise Aamodt

ELL  K-2

louise.aamodt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8547
Cynthia Pick

Sp Lit. K-2

Cynthia.PIck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8589
Diane Hedberg

SERT

Diane.Hedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8509
Amanda Sullivan

Math Specialist

Amanda.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Toni Dingman

Math Specialist -K-2

Antonia.Dingman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7866
Leticia de la Cruz

Math Specialist 3rd-5th

Leticia.Delacruz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joshua Lang

Social Worker

Joshua.Lang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3373
Pat Sullivan

Psychologist

Pat.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daniel Jakab

Speech Specialist

Daniel.Jakab@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anne Cronmiller

Occupational

Anne.Cronmiller@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joelaine Gilbertson

Food Services

Joelaine.Gilbertson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-3375
Rosa Hernandez

Hi-5 Assistant - Room 117

Rosa.Hernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ivan Sanchez

A.E.-Bilingual

Ivan.Sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Edwing Gelvez

A.E.-Bilingual

Edwing.Gelvez-portilla@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mariana Martinez

A.E.-Bilingual

Mariana.Martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mariangela Quintero

A.E.

Mariangela.Quintero@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3370
Nate Kosberg

Reading Corp

Nate.Kosberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Patrick Winkel

IT

Patrick.Winkel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (63 items)Prev[1]2NextAll